Contact Us

Iowa State Daily

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 205

Ames, IA 50014

Advertising (Dan Canny): 515-294-2403

Business/Accounting (Holle Henze): 515-294-4485

Iowa State Daily Director/Editorial Adviser (Sarah Lefeber): 515-294-4149

ISDMG President (Tony Thrush): 515-294-1839

Fax: 515-294-4119

Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Fall Editor Contact Information: 


Kylee Haueter

Editor in chief

kylee.haueter@iowastatedaily.com

 

Logan Metzger

Managing Editor

logan.metzger@iowastatedaily.com

 

Omar Waheed

Special Sections Editor

omar.waheed@iowastatedaily.com

 

Madison Mason

Engagement Editor

madison.mason@iowastatedaily.com

 

Sierra Hoeger

Co-Copy Chief

sierra.hoeger@iowastatedaily.com

 

Riley Raney

Co-Copy Chief

riley.raney@iowastatedaily.com

 

Jack McClellan

News Editor of Academics

jack.mcclellan@iowastatedaily.com

 

Kate Kealey

News Editor of Politics & Government

katherine.kealey@iowastatedaily.com

 

Molly Blanco

News Editor of Student Life 

molly.blanco@iowastatedaily.com

 

Claire Hoppe

News Editor of Diversity

claire.hoppe@iowastatedaily.com

 

Matt Belinson

Sports Editor

matt.belinson@iowastatedaily.com

 

Sam Stuve

Assistant Sports Editor

sam.stuve@iowastatedaily.com

 

James Powell

Assistant Sports Editor

james.powell@iowastatedaily.com

 

Peyton Hamel

Opinion Editor

peyton.hamel@iowastatedaily.com

 

Ashley Tibbs

Senior Editorial Board Member

ashley.tibbs@iowastatedaily.com

 

Hannah Scott

Limelight Editor

hannah.scott@iowastatedaily.com

 

Eleanor Chalstrom

Lifestyle Editor

eleanor.chalstrom@iowastatedaily.com

 

Gabby Lucas

Visuals Editor

gabby.lucas@iowastatedaily.com

 

Kenzie Van Maanen

Design Editor

makenzie.van-maanen@iowastatedaily.com

 

  

Letters to the editor: https://www.iowastatedaily.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/

Email Contacts

Send general comments and corrections to Editor in Chief.

Retail advertisements: ads@iowastatedaily.com

Classified: classified@iowastatedaily.com

Editor: editor@iowastatedaily.com

News: news@iowastatedaily.com 

Sports: sports@iowastatedaily.com

General Manager (Lawrence Cunningham): lawrence.cunningham@iowastatedaily.com