Contact Us

Iowa State Daily

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 205

Ames, IA 50014

Main Office: 515-294-4120

Retail Advertising: 515-294-2403

Classified: 515-294-4123

Creative: 515-294-1839

Business Office: 515-294-4485

Editor-in-Chief (Logan Metzger): 515-294-2003

Newsroom: 515-294-1189

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): 515-294-4815

Chief Executive Officer (Lawrence Cunningham): 515-294-2609

Fax: 515-294-4119

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Summer Editor Contact Information: 


Logan Metzger

Editor in chief

logan.metzger@iowastatedaily.com

 

Gabby Lucas

Digital Editor

gabby.lucas@iowastatedaily.com

 

Amber Mohmand

News Editor

amber.mohmand@iowastatedaily.com

 

Sam Stuve

Sports Editor

sam.stuve@iowastatedaily.com

 

Megan Teske

Copy Chief

megan.teske@iowastatedaily.com

 

Trevor Babcock

Niche Editor

trevor.babcock@iowastatedaily.com

 

Peyton Hamel

Opinion Editor

peyton.hamel@iowastatedaily.com

 

  

Letters to the editor: https://www.iowastatedaily.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/

Email Contacts

Send general comments and corrections to Editor in Chief.

Retail advertisements: ads@iowastatedaily.com

Classified: classified@iowastatedaily.com

Editor: editor@iowastatedaily.com

News: news@iowastatedaily.com 

Sports: sports@iowastatedaily.com

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): mark.witherspoon@iowastatedaily.com

General Manager (Lawrence Cunningham): lawrence.cunningham@iowastatedaily.com