Contact Us

Iowa State Daily

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 205

Ames, IA 50014

Main Office: 515-294-4120

Retail Advertising: 515-294-2403

Classified: 515-294-4123

Creative: 515-294-1839

Business Office: 515-294-4485

Editor-in-Chief (Sage Smith): 515-294-2003

Newsroom: 515-294-1189

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): 515-294-4815

Chief Executive Officer (Lawrence Cunningham): 515-294-2609

Fax: 515-294-4119

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Fall Editor Contact Information: 


Sage Smith

Editor in chief

sage.smith@iowastatedaily.com

 

Gabby Lucas

Managing Editor of Production

gabby.lucas@iowastatedaily.com

 

Logan Metzger

Managing Editor of Content

logan.metzger@iowastatedaily.com

 

Victoria Reyna-Rodriguez

Engagement Editor

victoria.reyna-rodriguez@iowastatedaily.com

 

Megan Teske

Co-Copy Chief

megan.teske@iowastatedaily.com

 

Paula Bekkerus

Co-Copy Chief

paula.bekkerus@iowastatedaily.com

 

Jill Even

News Editor of Academics

jill.even@iowastatedaily.com

 

Madison Mason

News Editor of Diversity

madison.mason@iowastatedaily.com

 

Katherine Kealey

News Editor of Politics

katherine.kealey@iowastatedaily.com

 

Kylee Haueter

News Editor of Student Life

kylee.haueter@iowastatedaily.com

 

Margaret Troup

Limelight Editor

margaret.troup@iowastatedaily.com

 

Sydney Novak

Lifestyle Editor

sydney.novak@iowastatedaily.com

 

Amber Mohmand

Voices Editor

amber.mohmand@iowastatedaily.com

 

Zane Douglas

Sports Editor

zane.douglas@iowastatedaily.com

 

Matt Belinson

Assistant Sports Editor

matt.belinson@iowastatedaily.com

 

Stephen McDaniel

Assistant Sports Editor

stephen.mcdaniel@iowastatedaily.com

 

Peyton Hamel

Opinion Editor

peyton.hamel@iowastatedaily.com

 

Collin Maguire

Visuals Editor

collin.maquire@iowastatedaily.com

 

  

Letters to the editor: https://www.iowastatedaily.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/

Email Contacts

Send general comments and corrections to Editor in Chief.

Retail advertisements: ads@iowastatedaily.com

Classified: classified@iowastatedaily.com

Editor: editor@iowastatedaily.com

News: news@iowastatedaily.com 

Sports: sports@iowastatedaily.com

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): mark.witherspoon@iowastatedaily.com

General Manager (Lawrence Cunningham): lawrence.cunningham@iowastatedaily.com