Iowa State Daily

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 205

Ames, IA, 50014

Main Office: 515-294-4120

Advertising: 515-294-2403

Business Office: 515-294-4485

Editor in Chief: 515-294-2003

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): 515-294-4815, mark.witherspoon@iowastatedaily.com

General Manager (Lawrence Cunningham): 515-294-2609, lawrence.cunningham@iowastatedaily.com

Fax: 515-294-4119

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Email contacts

Advertisements: ads@iowastatedaily.com

Editor: editor@iowastatedaily.com

News: news@iowastatedaily.com

Opinion: opinion@iowastatedaily.com

Sports: sports@iowastatedaily.com

Arts & Entertainment: ames247@iowastatedaily.com

Style: isdstyle@iowastatedaily.com

Self: self@iowastatedaily.com

Photo: photo@iowastatedaily.com

(7) comments

peter jhon

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. house cleaning services

Demi jack

I cant believe you guys used to offer assignment services before, that was amazing, so what happened now, why did you change your mind in realtion to that? please offer it again!!

Demi jack

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: questions to ask crush

Demi jack

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Signs A Guy Likes You

Demi jack

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. Apple Cider Vinegar

sara taylor

After 8 years as a sleep expert in a couple of mattress stores and seeing thousands of people experiences with many brands, he decided to write and put all of these years of experience into help guides so others can make the right decision when buying sleep products without having to suffer sleepless nights as a result of choosing the wrong mattress.

Buckwheat Pillow

sara taylor

nice post

latex pillows

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.