You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Iowa State Daily

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 205

Ames, IA 50014

Main Office: 515-294-4120

Retail Advertising: 515-294-2403

Classified: 515-294-4123

Creative: 515-294-1839

Business Office: 515-294-4485

Editor-in-Chief (Emily Berch): 515-294-2003

Newsroom: 515-294-1189

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): 515-294-4815

Chief Executive Officer (Lawrence Cunningham): 515-294-2609

Fax: 515-294-4119

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Fall Editor Contact Information: 


Annelise Wells

Editor in chief

annelise.wells@iowastatedaily.com

Madelyn Ostendorf

Managing Editor of Print Content

madelyn.ostendorf@iowastatedaily.com

Alexander Gray

Managing Editor of Digital Content

alexander.gray@iowastatedaily.com

Jake Webster

News Editor of State and National Politics

jake.webster@iowastatedaily.com

Jacob Smith

News Editor of State and Local Politics

jacob.smith@iowastatedaily.com

Sage Smith

News Editor of Academics 

sage.smith@iowastatedaily.com

Amber Mohmand

News Editor of Student Life

amber.mohmand@iowastatedaily.com

Logan Metzger

News Editor of Diversity

logan.metzger@iowastatedaily.com

 

Trevor Babcock

Limelight Editor

trevor.babcock@iowastatedaily.com

Sierra Hoeger

Lifestyle Editor

sierra.hoeger@iowastatedaily.com

Noah Rohlfing

Sports Editor

noah.rohlfing@iowastatedaily.com

Zane Douglas

Assistant Sports Editor

zane.douglas@iowastatedaily.com

Matt Belinson

Assistant Sports Editor

matt.belinson@iowastatedaily.com

Emily Pollock

Copy Chief

emily.pollock@iowastatedaily.com

Melanie De Anda

Opinion Editor

melanie.deanda@iowastatedaily.com

Victoria Reyna-Rodriguez

Voices Editor

victoria.reyna-rodriguez@ioawstatedaily.com

Caitlin Yamada

Visuals Editor

caitlin.yamada@iowastatedaily.com

Grant Tetmeyer

Social Media and Podcast Editor

grant.tetmeyer@iowastatedaily.com

Christian Simmons

Analytics Editor

christian.simmons@iowastatedaily.com

 

Letters to the editor: https://www.iowastatedaily.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/

Email Contacts

Send general comments and corrections to Editor in Chief.

Retail advertisements: ads@iowastatedaily.com

Classified: classified@iowastatedaily.com

Editor: editor@iowastatedaily.com

News: news@iowastatedaily.com 

Sports: sports@iowastatedaily.com

Editorial Adviser (Mark Witherspoon): mark.witherspoon@iowastatedaily.com

General Manager (Lawrence Cunningham): lawrence.cunningham@iowastatedaily.com